December-7th-2022 01:06:50 PM (GMT+2)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 06-12-2022
2
8
0
3
2
9
1
2 Tuesday 29-11-2022
4
9
0
1
5
7
1
3 Tuesday 22-11-2022
0
3
8
2
0
3
1
4 Tuesday 15-11-2022
2
9
1
6
8
0
1
5 Tuesday 08-11-2022
2
2
0
3
9
2
1
6 Tuesday 01-11-2022
4
4
4
2
1
6
1
7 Tuesday 25-10-2022
4
0
4
1
3
7
1
8 Tuesday 18-10-2022
9
5
6
0
7
2
1
9 Tuesday 11-10-2022
7
3
7
9
6
2
1
10 Tuesday 04-10-2022
7
0
7
3
9
5
1
11 Tuesday 27-09-2022
2
8
7
4
5
5
1
12 Tuesday 20-09-2022
3
0
9
3
4
0
1
13 Tuesday 13-09-2022
9
0
6
0
4
1
1