December-6th-2021 02:53:10 PM (GMT+2)
 











TUESDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 30-11-2021
3
3
8
5
6
1
1
2 Tuesday 23-11-2021
2
1
0
1
4
0
1
3 Tuesday 16-11-2021
7
2
6
0
7
4
1
4 Tuesday 09-11-2021
0
2
2
7
5
4
1
5 Tuesday 02-11-2021
8
0
6
1
3
7
1
6 Tuesday 26-10-2021
0
9
1
8
2
5
1
7 Tuesday 19-10-2021
3
1
3
1
8
5
1
8 Tuesday 12-10-2021
3
5
5
4
2
1
1
9 Tuesday 05-10-2021
8
6
4
2
7
0
1
10 Tuesday 28-09-2021
7
6
9
4
8
0
1
11 Tuesday 21-09-2021
9
9
0
3
6
9
1
12 Tuesday 14-09-2021
6
8
7
1
2
6
1
13 Tuesday 07-09-2021
1
4
6
7
7
4
1