December-6th-2021 04:12:38 PM (GMT+2)
 











SUNDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-12-2021
4
5
2
4
4
0
1
2 Sunday 28-11-2021
5
1
8
0
1
4
1
3 Sunday 21-11-2021
2
6
6
0
1
1
1
4 Sunday 14-11-2021
8
7
9
3
1
0
1
5 Sunday 07-11-2021
7
3
6
7
5
0
1
6 Sunday 31-10-2021
6
7
4
3
9
6
1
7 Sunday 24-10-2021
0
6
5
3
6
1
1
8 Sunday 17-10-2021
6
0
2
3
5
1
1
9 Sunday 10-10-2021
5
7
1
9
6
5
1
10 Sunday 03-10-2021
0
1
7
8
6
5
1
11 Sunday 26-09-2021
9
6
4
7
5
6
1
12 Sunday 19-09-2021
6
6
0
5
1
2
1
13 Sunday 12-09-2021
2
3
9
5
4
2
1