December-6th-2021 03:59:13 PM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 03-12-2021
7
8
7
6
8
5
1
2 Friday 26-11-2021
3
6
4
6
9
7
1
3 Friday 19-11-2021
9
1
2
7
4
9
1
4 Friday 12-11-2021
7
9
3
2
4
1
1
5 Friday 05-11-2021
3
6
5
3
8
6
1
6 Friday 29-10-2021
4
1
3
5
6
8
1
7 Friday 22-10-2021
6
4
8
1
3
4
1
8 Friday 15-10-2021
0
3
9
2
7
5
1
9 Friday 08-10-2021
5
8
4
2
1
5
1
10 Friday 01-10-2021
6
1
7
5
8
4
1
11 Friday 24-09-2021
2
1
9
5
5
0
1
12 Friday 17-09-2021
6
6
1
9
7
9
1
13 Friday 10-09-2021
4
3
9
6
0
5
1