May-19th-2022 02:45:11 AM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 16-05-2022
3
3
3
4
8
7
1
2 Monday 09-05-2022
1
3
6
3
4
9
1
3 Monday 02-05-2022
3
6
6
8
7
3
1
4 Monday 25-04-2022
3
9
4
7
9
0
1
5 Monday 18-04-2022
2
1
3
0
9
4
1
6 Monday 11-04-2022
1
5
5
1
7
6
1
7 Monday 04-04-2022
7
3
9
3
3
8
1
8 Monday 28-03-2022
1
0
8
2
3
7
1
9 Monday 21-03-2022
0
2
5
6
9
4
1
10 Monday 14-03-2022
6
6
4
0
9
1
1
11 Monday 07-03-2022
8
0
6
5
7
3
1
12 Monday 28-02-2022
4
0
1
8
3
5
1
13 Monday 21-02-2022
5
7
4
2
6
1
1