September-23rd-2021 01:30:52 PM (GMT+2)
 











MONDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-09-2021
7
4
8
4
9
1
1
2 Monday 13-09-2021
0
6
0
5
9
1
1
3 Monday 06-09-2021
4
1
8
9
6
2
1
4 Monday 30-08-2021
6
9
9
2
8
3
1
5 Monday 23-08-2021
8
4
9
6
8
5
1
6 Monday 16-08-2021
1
8
7
0
5
6
1
7 Monday 09-08-2021
9
3
1
2
6
2
1
8 Monday 02-08-2021
6
9
0
4
7
1
1
9 Monday 26-07-2021
6
4
9
6
7
6
1
10 Monday 19-07-2021
8
3
1
9
9
0
1
11 Monday 12-07-2021
4
7
0
3
1
5
1
12 Monday 05-07-2021
1
8
1
3
2
6
1
13 Monday 28-06-2021
4
4
8
2
6
7
1