September-23rd-2021 12:29:11 PM (GMT+2)
 











FRIDAY
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-09-2021
6
6
1
9
7
9
1
2 Friday 10-09-2021
4
3
9
6
0
5
1
3 Friday 03-09-2021
8
9
9
6
8
8
1
4 Friday 27-08-2021
1
5
0
6
5
5
1
5 Friday 20-08-2021
0
5
4
1
5
3
1
6 Friday 13-08-2021
3
9
7
1
5
4
1
7 Friday 06-08-2021
9
2
0
2
4
5
1
8 Friday 30-07-2021
2
0
7
4
8
0
1
9 Friday 23-07-2021
8
6
9
6
8
0
1
10 Friday 16-07-2021
8
6
8
9
8
5
1
11 Friday 09-07-2021
2
8
8
7
4
5
1
12 Friday 02-07-2021
2
2
1
9
3
3
1
13 Friday 25-06-2021
1
4
6
6
5
4
1